Honoring Christine Link for her outstanding contributions and decades of service to the equality of LGBTQ Ohioans.


Read about the outstanding contributions of Christine Link here.


Photo courtesy of ACLU of Ohio.



Where and When
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 at 5:30pm until 7:30pm

mbsc-smallMusic Box Supper Club
Flats West Bank
1148 Main Avenue in Cleveland



Thank You to our Elected Officials for Equality

Nickie Antonio

Nick Celebrezze

Kathleen Clyde

Kevin Kelley

Dan O’Malley

Cindy Marx

Kerry McCormack


Thank You to our Host Committee (in formation; to join, email zach@equalityohio.org)

Kelly Albin & Jesse Corn, James Anderson & David Wittkowsky, Kristi Andrasik, Dan & Susan Balmert, Susan Becker & Sue Ziegler, Joseph Berndt & Michael Krause, John Boggess, John Corlett, Chad Eggspuehler, Alise Excell & Barb Schwan, Melanie Falls & Tina Posey, Rose Fini, Tommy Greene, Rev. J. Bennett Guess & Jim Therrien, Barbara Hanselman, Iris Harvey, Marty Kanan & Donnie Barrett, Kate Kennedy & Karen Slaven, Wally Lanci, Marie & Bill Libby, Rob & Holley Martens, Joe & Nathan Matuszewski, Kerry McCormack & Ed Stockhausen, Stamy Paul & Luz Pellot, David K. Ream, Robin Richmond, Rob Rivera & Dan Seifried, David Robinson, Kellie Rubesne & Ann Zofchak, Jason Rudman & Alvin McCray, Brian Schultz, Gretchen Snediker & Scott Jackson, Tara Stewart, Michelle Tomallo, Andrew Watterson & Randy Lanoue, Michael Wojtanowski & Matthew Arnold, Mary Zaller & Mary Prevel


Thank You to our Presenting Sponsor

Thank You to our Presenting Community Sponsor

Thank You to our Platinum Sponsors

Thank You to our Gold Sponsors

Thank You to our Silver Sponsors

Thank You to our Bronze Sponsors

Thank You to our Supporting Sponsors