Our work is funded 100% by people, organizations, and businesses that stand for full equality for the LGBTQ community.

We’re working to pass a statewide nondiscrimination bill, and we’re supporting municipalities in adding local nondiscrimination protections in the meantime.

So far, 18 municipalities have nondiscrimination protections: Athens, Akron, Bexley, Bowling Green, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Cleveland Heights, Columbus, Coshocton, Dayton, East Cleveland, Lakewood, Newark, Olmsted Falls, Oxford, Toledo, Youngstown, and Yellow Springs. We’re working on fixing Cleveland’s code, which still allows for discrimination against transgender people in access to restrooms. Next, we’ve got our eye on Lakewood.

Through our commitment to racial and social justice, we’re addressing issues of inequality at the margins. And with our commitment to expanding inclusive faith traditions, we’re mobilizing communities of faith across Ohio to help end LGBTQ inequality.

We’re all over the state. And we need your help. Your donation is how we support ourselves. Your investment is how LGBTQ Ohioans have a voice in the halls of power.

How to help